Review: Labor Day Movie

I just watched the movie labor day and it was amazing! Before I saw it I didn’t think it was going to be that good. Boy was I wrong, it was THE BEST movie I have seen in a long time! That goes for all movies not just romance. It usually takes me a little while of watching a movie to be able to get into it but it wasn’t like that with Labor Day. I immediately was intrigued by it and it kept me that way the whole time! I completely recommend watching it! You can find it on Blu-Ray and DVD in stores now.

Disclosure: I am entering a contest from influenster. These opinions are solely my own.

Leave a Reply

